Back to the welcome screen of the personal site... Check out all kind of things I have created... Where all kinds of images are stored and distributed... Web logs, e logs, blogs...whatever you want to call it... how to reach me? you'll know from here a little bit about me and this glorious (not really) site.


Page Last Updated:
Thursday, September 8, 2005 10:06 AM


About Me... Everything you want to know about me is probably in here...


Go to Section:



<<< Miscellaneous <<<


Sports I do:
  • Ping Pong
  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Bowling
  • Soccer
  • Badminton
  • Biking
  • Swimming

I am really not a big sports fan (probably because I suck at virtually any sports I know of...) However, despite that, I still try my best to stay fit...although I still eat snacks in the middle of the night...~_~

Fans of

  • Oh My Goddess and Belldandy
  • Star Trek (^Less than^)
  • Harry Potter (^Less than^)
Sports that I will learn when I have money
  • Archery
  • Kendo
  • Fencing
  • Sking
  • Sky Diving
  • Parachuting
  • Horse Riding
  • Space Hockey... (this sport will be avaiable by the time I am too old to play it, ^0^)
Books I'll Read in
the time to come
  • Donte's Inferno (all volumes)
  • Romeo & Juliet
  • Lord of the Rings
  • Catcher in the Rye
  • Animal Farm
  • Greek Mythology
  • General European History
  • General Asian History
  • General American History
  • Harry Potter 6
  • Greater Expectation
  • David Copperfield
  • Bible English Version
  • The Art of Loving
  • Hong Lou Meng
  • Xi You Ji
  • The Art of War
  • Si Shu Wu Jin
Language I wish
I could learn:
  • Korean (because a significant portion of my friends in university will be Korean)
  • Japanese (because most of the good manga and anime are in Japanese)
  • French (because that's the requirement to work in government)
  • Germany (because I respect the efficiency of most Germans and liked Germany)
  • Latin (because it helps me in medical field greatly)

Countries I have lived in for more than six month:

  • Germany (11 months)
  • Canada (4.5 years and counting)
  • China (13+years)
Web Sites I have Created:
  • (completed, out of my hand now)
  • Dad's Site (Constructed from the ground up)
  • Prof. Aaron's site (helped maintaining it)
  • Pre-clinical Center of Robarts (creating...)
  • Microultra Sound (completing...)
  • C.G.W & Associates (completed)
  • School Website (abandoned...)
  • School Website (Flash Version) (abandoned...)
  • My Site (completing)
  • My Old Beta Site (abandoned...)
  • Hyper Dimension Website (abandoned...)
Driver's License Type :


That's right... it's copyrighted so no copy and use of contents without my permissions!
Come on in and check out my studio site Come on in and check out my Studio site...
Come on in and check out my studio site Come on in and check out my Studio site...